They called me names ( Fr Circumcise ).

Posted: April 12, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

However I knew mine, whelp me on my back, nevertheless

I knew them who did it. They close the book, but could not

close my mind. They sent me to the river, but I sought the

oceans. They took Mother, lost in the wilderness of strange

land, nevertheless her unyielding sweet voice heard, the echoes

over wave of time. Father was not there, dreams were often, I

did climbed multitudinous mountains to find him, bound in chains.

They still calling me names, but I knew mine, and the same is

now, that is melodious to my ears always. They lied upon me, but

truth never leaves, cleavage to my bosom.  Pirate trying to steal,

the valiant spirit shields. I know my name,and that is so sweet.

Comments
  1. lydiaa5656 says:

    Bless you, it is so sweet to know the time was taken to read this piece.

  2. Hey Brother, I just wanted you to know that I nominated you for the Sunshine Award… one that is given to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere. You are not obligated to accept the award…but I hope you do. Please check out the link below
    http://waltbrite.wordpress.com/2012/05/01/sunshine-sunshine-in-my-soul-today/

Leave a Reply

