I Was Taken ( from circumcise ).

Posted: January 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I never asked, still was taken. I

trafficking2

never asked, still was torn from

love. I never asked, did;n stop the

horses trampling upon my back

causing  me to hip,and hop .

I never asked, and arrow to stick in

my a**. I never asked, for the will

never mine. What more was I than a beast, a slave only good for plantation hoe.

I never asked; ask my family, it is not a lie. None of us was ever asked, I protest

the injustice. None was ever asked.

( Note: Do not own copyright to this picture ).

Leave a Reply

