God you are mad ( fr the blazing sun ).

Posted: January 9, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

For there is no way you could allow orange face sun blasting down

inferno, this is brutal, devil’s hell-bent on my back. It is not midday,

or the middle of summer, and holly!, tell me you are mad?

After all our sins as gone into the third degree. If you kill us all at once,sun 1

who will confess, asking pardon

before orange face goes down,

and starry sky touch my thigh

letting me jump, shout till full

moon appears, whispering peace.

O trouble soul , peace to you I

speak.

Note: ( Do not own copyright to this picture ).

 

Comments
  1. Opinionated Man says:

    Well that was powerfully written. Well done! thanks for the visit, hopefully you will stop by again soon!

  2. Powerful my friend! Powerful!

  3. photobycraig says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and following! All the best!

Leave a Reply

