social media5Everyone telling me how to make

millions from it, yet no one seem

to notice my brain is out of tune with

all the technological neologism. Lord

am desperately trying to dis-cipher,

cyberspace codes, just so I can

get it pot down right. Am clatter

now with signs of the times. Grandfather not so sure if he is alive or dead,

for he is having mythical dreams, a flow between medieval, and posts

modernism. I simple said, more tales to tell, on hemorrhage of the soul.

He laughed heartily to my surprise, of which we quickly embraces, for the

moments of what seem to me, and  Utopian Paradise.

 

Note: Do not own copyright to this picture.

Leave a Reply

