Ghostly night in Canada.

Posted: March 27, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

holloween1

I was young then, and so were my friends.
We ride along with the night, no fears.
There we were, hollering beside ghost
of the Georgian dark night. We played,
and dance around tombs, telling the dead,
it is alright.

I was young then, so were my companions.
We ride along with the night, I tell you,
our psychic was high, no fears, such sight
hollering beside ghost of the Georgian dark
night. Fun, madness, rituals of youthful mind.

I was young then, so were my friends, now you
know why I dislike October with a chill. O! it
was wild, with our cheeping cracking applause,
cleaving to each other, telling the dead, it is
alright, before our exist.That was 1983, my first
ghostly night in Canada, I still remember, do not ask me why?

holloween2

Leave a Reply

