Cloudless sky

Posted: July 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

sunny-cloudless-sky

How last am I under canopy eyes, a dotted spot below,
when looking from Cosmo high. Here we are, over six
billions of us on planetary ground, grooving in,
grooving out, on trying desperately to survive.

How last am I under canopy eyes, sometime I think you
are a spy. On because of your technological supremacy,
opposing as its limitation, and the true is. I yearn
for those colorful graphic wonders above, not this
breathless, aimless heaven, hanging over my unrepentant
soul.

How last am I under canopy eyes, dulling my laughter
and fun, but soon the beauty of your amiable self, the
artistic pleasantry always delights, bringing my
dis-pear to joy, that said, I knew we are friends. The
cloudless sky.

Comments
  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. Just wanted to tell you that you are a blessing and your writing fulfills the soul. Peace and Blessings to you. Thank you for liking my post.

Leave a Reply

