Pouring Rain.

Posted: January 12, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

th rain rainning.

On am running , filling the palate with its grains.
Obstructing pain and this much I learn, in pouring rain.
For the heaven’s open up, and will me in.

It’s a race to the house, but I do not want to win.
Rain, rain deep in Country land, it’s a fair game.
This intruding is an awesome pleasure I swear.

Pouring rain, so much grains, a full load over
flowing pans, and what it takes. Weather of nights
or days, matter not, just the same old stories.
Doing what pleases me in pouring rain is a challenge
not fear, even an my birthday, pouring rain.

Leave a Reply

