The last danced .

Posted: March 7, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

dancing in sonw 1

The long day ended, so did the evening,
rolling in speedily. The night entered, with
load of wet snow from Crescent sky. Fallen on
the Metropolitan, a city just about bedding
down to bed.

Should I join the night walker, entering
neighborhood tavern for a cold beer? My
rational out weigh the ads of nipping
cold. So out came I in clad coat. Down the
street, round the bend, closeted houses, then
a sign of no exit exposed itself.

Ha! but this silty, milt, not so chilly out
door feel of the night, calling so imposing.
Looking back, the claustrophobic place of my dwelling
was calling too. So I danced for the last time. In
the open somber winter night, I danced for the last
time, before entered back to my covet den.The last danced.

Leave a Reply

