Indescribable Rain Drops

Posted: March 16, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

rain drops 2

By the window I stood, this rain drops, babbling,
knocking. Asking to let her in, as white cloud
dropped its load. Out there, blue, dark overtone,
Sun sitting there with bright smile an its face,
they all seem to playing the game together,
culture of the Cosmo, I knew it.

My head busing, the indescribable pulled me to
gaze, to fathom the unclothed coding formed an my
window. What a show,very much exciting, it’s creeping,
running, climbing an each other, splashing, fallen
quickly as it calculating the time. God! such rain drops.

Indescribable rain drops on my window, what a weight to
carry. Is she crying? but how can I know, useless the
unthinkable happen cause in consternation, altering the
mind. Rain drops an my window, its contour, God’s fingers
alternating the designed. What of the eyes to see, he mind
to fathom, enshrine hope in my heart, indescribable,
rain drops.

Comments
  1. Naomi says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog and following along. Your poem above is very interesting, I particularly like the line “God’s fingers alternating the designed.”

    If you have a spare 5 minutes, I’d like to encourage you to read the following article on my site:
    https://aeon01.wordpress.com/do-you-have-5-minutes-click-here-to-be-saved/

    God bless you now and always.

    Naomi

Leave a Reply

