Make me a blessing

Posted: December 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

Wherever I go today, let it be

wherever you will.Whatever I do

 today, let it what you will.

Whatever I say today, let it be to

whom you will. For where I go, what

I do, moreover what I say. All I ask is

to be a blessing to someone today.

A blessing I ask, blessing I pray.

Blessing to one near, or far, someone

cast down, just whatever be. If I fail to

be, then my life would cease to be. ALL

I ask, is to be a blessing to someone today.

 

Leave a Reply

